About/Contact‎ > ‎

Flag Officers and Class Captains

Flag Officers

Paul Stapleton
Vice Commodore
Chris Abell
Rear Commodore
Ross Archer

Class Captains

Class Captains are elected each year at the AGM to act as a point of contact for the class, to coordinate any class specific training, activities and events and to represent their class at the quarterly Sailing Committee.

2015 Class Captains: 

National 12: Terry Moody
Cruiser: Richard Cowlard
British Moth: Mike Barrett
Handicap: Bob Baker
Solo: Bob Steer
Cadet leader Mark Hartley 
Ladies' Captain Nikki Hartley